General Chairs
Dr Dan Allwood, University of Sheffield, UK
Dr Gonzalo Vallejo Fernandez, University of York, UK

Programme Chairs
Dr Alan Drew, Queen Mary College, University of London, UK
Professor Rob Hicken, University of Exeter, UK
Dr Ross Stewart, STFC-ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK

Publicity and Website
Dr Damien McGrouther, University of Glasgow, UK